Estonian Association for

Cognitive Behaviour Therapy

The list CBT therapists in Estonia who conduct therapy also in English

Following therapists work also in English in Estonia:

Kirsti Akkermann - clinical psychologist-psychotherapist, Center for Cognitive and Behaviour Therapy, Tartu; Senior lecturer in clinical psychology, Institute of Psychology, University of Tartu, kirsti.akkermann@ut.ee

Tuuliki Hion – medical doctor, University of Tartu Psychiatric Hospital, phone +372 7 319 100, email: tuuliki.hion@kliinikum.ee. Homepage of the hospital: www.kliinikum.ee

Piret Annus - clinical psychologist-psychotherapist, North Estonia Medical Centre Psychiatry Clinic, Paldiski mnt 52, Tallinn, piret.annus@regionaalhaigla.ee; Studio Tasapisitasakaal, http://tasapisi.ee/ Graniidi 1, Tallinn, mob phone +372 5126779, email: pireta7@hotmail.com

Tõnis Arro – psychologist, co-founder of Estonian Association of Cognitive Behavior Therapy. Working languages: English, Russian, Estonian. Contact: +3725048929, tonis.arro@executivelab.ee

Juri Guljajev – psychologist, Kanta Häme Regional Hospital, Psychiatric Clinic, Hämeenlinna ja Riihimäki, Finland; Phone +358 197445668, Juri.Guljajev@khshp.fi, skype: guljajev

Mart Juursoo  - clinical psychologist, Katriito Nõustamis- ja psühhoteraapiakeskus, mart@katriito.ee, www.katriito.ee

Anni Kuusik - clinical psychologist, West-Tallinn Central Hospital Psychiatric Centre www.keskhaigla.ee, Teadvelolu Keskus OÜ, contact: anni.kuusik@gmail.com

Kariina Laas - psychologist, SeekCare and Ambromed, Tartu; Researcher and lecturer in neuropsychopharmacology, Institute of Psychology, University of Tartu, kariina.laas@ut.ee

Margus Laurik – clinical psychologist, Psühholoog Margus Laurik OÜ, emali: margus@laurik.ee, phone +372 56839399, www.laurik.ee

Kärt Lust-Paal - clinical psychologist, Noviti counselling & training centre, Viru Väljak 2, Metro Plaza 3rd floor, info@noviti.ee, kart@noviti.ee, +372 58 30 83 22, www.noviti.ee

Kersti Luuk – clinical psychologist, University of Tartu Psychiatric Hospital, registration phone (local) +372 7 319 100, email: kersti.luuk@kliinikum.ee. Homepage of the hospital: www.kliinikum.ee

Karin Lätt, clinical psycologist, Ambromed Clinic, e-mail: karin.latt@ambromed.ee, phone: + 372 7451 175, www.ambromed.ee

Aili Maar - clinical psychologist, EuroPsy Clinical, The North Estonia Medical Centre, Psychiatry Clinic, Paldiski mnt 52, Tallinn, e-mail: aili.maar@regionaalhaigla.ee, phone +372 5526111; Counseling and Psychotherapy Center for Problem Gambling, Liivalaia 21-47, Tallin, e-mail: aili.maar@15410.ee

Helen Margus – clinical psychologist, Pärnu Hospital Psychiatric Clinic, helen.margus@ph.ee

Signe Noppel – clinical psychologist, University of Tartu Psychiatric Hospital, phone +372 7 319 100, email: signe.noppel@kliinikum.ee, www.kliinikum.ee

Peeter Pruul - clinical psychologist, West-Tallinn Central Hospital Psychiatric Centre (Lääne-Tallinna Keskhaigla Psühhiaatriakeskus), email: peeter.pruul@keskhaigla.ee / Kaare & Pruul psühhoteraapiapraksis, phone +372 50 94 614, email: peeter.pruul@kaarepruul.ee, www.kaarepruul.ee

Liine Põldsam - clinical psychologist, Ambromed Clinic, email: liine.poldsam@ambromed.ee, phone +372 7 451 175, www.ambromed.ee

Mariliis Rannu – clinical psychologist, University of Tartu Psychiatric Hospital, mariliis.rannu@kliinikum.ee

Ailen Suurtee – clinical psychologist, Tallinn Children’s Hospital, Tervise 28, Tallinn, ailen.suurtee@gmail.com